BeUVT: June 24, 2021

BeUVT: June 24, 2021

Music to Life & Big Heavy World Launch BeUVT Celebration of LGBTQIA Musicians and Advocacy Date: Thursday, June 24, 2021 Time: 5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET Location: Zen Barn in Waterbury Feat: Performing artist, Craigen, Pop/folk group The Smittens, National recording artist, Maggie Szabo and “Psychedelic cowboy chick”…
Read Full Story