Brave Troubadours: February 18, 2021

Brave Troubadours: February 18, 2021

Brave Troubadours Honoring Black History Month DATE: Thursday, February 18, 2021 TIME: 5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET NOTE: Event will be LIVE streamed on Zoom and Facebook.  Help us spread the word by sharing this URL or inviting friends via Facebook! Brave Troubadours is an educational series,…
Read Full Story
Brave Troubadours: January 14, 2021

Brave Troubadours: January 14, 2021

Brave Troubadours Building Bridges/Bridging Divides DATE: Thursday, January 14, 2021 TIME: 5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET Brave Troubadours is a new educational series, showcasing today's frontline musical activists.  Each episode offers 45-minutes of song and conversation - an entertaining and inspiring virtual roundtable that explores music's capacity…
Read Full Story
Brave Troubadours: November 18, 2020

Brave Troubadours: November 18, 2020

Brave Troubadours How Artists are Healing our Country DATE: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 TIME: 5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET Taking Music to the Streets! Brave Troubadours is a new educational series, showcasing today's frontline musical activists.  Each episode offers 45-minutes of song and conversation - an entertaining…
Read Full Story